Recreation Events Healthy Pleasures Magic bay

Section is not found


      Vacation with children in Pavlovsk reservoir

Weekend with the kids at the Country club "Kil's Bay" is a great opportunity to give your child a rewarding stay in the fresh air, a sea of joy, positive emotions and unforgettable impressions. We made a special program of quality children's entertainment that includes many fascinating and informative entertainment.

Creativity, Development and Entertainment Center
фото 4.jpg

For a full family holiday in Pavlovsk reservoir, we have created a unique center of creativity, development and entertainment "Magic Bay". Area of 50 m2, where each child will be able to find an interesting activity, make new friends and play with other children in intellectual games and physical activities. In the center for kids there is a pool filled with colorful balls and lots of toys. For older children we offer board games, encyclopedias and books.

Professional animator will help your kid to broad his mind and will support our youngest members develop into the well-rounded and active persons during their time in the «Magic Bay». This is a perfect choice for spending their free time, since a visit to the center is already included into the room rate. Our staff arranges various thematic workshops, know how to organize the educational process so that it turns into an exciting game, during which our young members of the Country Club “Kila Bay” better understand new information.

Entertainment program will also be interesting to children of different ages. Our goal is to provide a caring, stimulating and fun experience for your children under the supervision of the caring teachers while you can do your business or enjoy the club facilities.

Events
фото5.jpg

We are glad to offer our guests not only family vacation on Pavlovsk reservoir but also we can set up kid’s birthday party. Our highly skilled and experienced children's entertainers will carry out incendiary and unforgettable parties for toddlers and older children.

We offer games, competitions, cheerful greetings, presents, clowns, magicians, delicious cake, fireworks and for sure such saturated entertaining program your kid and his guests will never forget. Taking into account the interests of the kid and age of his friends we will make a script and birthday party will become a fascinating intellectual quest or adventure game based on the beloved cartoon or fairytale. 


All club news

Отдых с детьми на Павловском водохранилище

Выходные с детьми в Загородном клубе "Бухта Кила" - это прекрасная возможность подарить своему ребенку полезный отдых на свежем воздухе, море радости, позитива и незабываемых впечатлений. Мы составили особую программу качественного детского досуга, включающую множество увлекательных и познавательных развлечений.

Центр творчества, развития и развлечения
фото 4.jpg

Для полноценного семейного отдыха на Павловском водохранилище мы создали уникальный центр творчества, развития и развлечения "Волшебная бухта". Площадь центра 50 м2, здесь каждый ребенок сможет найти себе интересное занятие, завести новых друзей и поиграть с другими детьми в интеллектуальные и подвижные игры. Малышей в центре ждут сухой бассейн, наполненный разноцветными шариками, и множество игрушек. Для детей постарше мы можем предложить настольные игры, энциклопедии и книги. 

Профессиональный педагог-аниматор поможет Вашему ребенку расширить кругозор и овладеть массой новых знаний во время пребывания в "Волшебной бухте". Это прекрасное решение для проведения досуга, ведь посещение центра уже включено в стоимость проживания. Наши аниматоры проводят всевозможные тематические мастер-классы, умеют организовать образовательный процесс так, что он становится больше похожим на увлекательную игру, во время которой юные постояльцы Загородного клуба "Бухта Кила" хорошо усваивают новую информацию. 

Развлекательные программы с участием аниматоров также будут интересны детям разных возрастов. Отдых с детьми в нашем клубе организован таким образом, чтобы родители могли спокойно заниматься своими делами и быть уверенными в том, что их малыши находятся под присмотром взрослых и проводят время с пользой и интересом.

Организация праздников
фото5.jpg

Мы рады предложить своим гостям не только отдых на Павловском водохранилище с детьми в рамках отпуска или выходных, но и организацию дня рождения ребенка. Над программой столь важного мероприятия будут трудиться профессионалы своего дела, обладающие большим опытом в проведении зажигательных и незабываемых вечеринок для малышей и детей постарше.

Игры, конкурсы, теплые и веселые поздравления, подарки, клоуны, фокусники, вкуснейший торт, салют - такой насыщенный отдых обязательно запомнится малышу и его гостям надолго. С учетом интересов именинника и возраста его друзей мы составим сценарий, который будет представлять собой увлекательный интеллектуальный квест или сюжетную игру по мотивам любимого мультфильма или сказки.


Все новости клуба